vuiop.blogg.se

Statler stitcher creative studio software
Statler stitcher creative studio software








statler stitcher creative studio software

In this course, you learn how to perform basic pattern drawing functions while familiarizing yourself with the user interface. Stay tuned.ĪutoSketch class is now open for enrollment for September 2nd to September 15th! Here is the description pulled from the online class:ĭescription: This two-week course introduces students to the primary feature set and basic interface of AutoSketch, as it applies to digitizing patterns for the Statler Stitcher.

statler stitcher creative studio software

Linda Taylor and I are development material for a joint class that covers useing CreativeStudio and Freehand techniques to create exceptional projects. It would be cool to just use it for patterns.

statler stitcher creative studio software

Illustrator is more widely used that either of the others. It is acually a much more powerful program. I am working with a gentleman from the UK to get TurboCAD working. One of my pet projects is to formalize the use of TurboCAD and Adobe Illustrator to generate patterns for the Statler. There are commands and tricks you cam employ in AutoSketch to make patterns better for project placement.Ĥ. Leveraging AutoSketch to get more out of CreativeStudio. This combination of math and AutoSketch commands can be used to create spiralgraph type designs, satin stitch patterns for machine emboidery, and allow for some interesting visual elements.ģ. As a drafter I used geometry to build drawings.

statler stitcher creative studio software

I think I would compile a list of all the issues I find and then post them as a poll for rankings.Ģ. This would covers the many problems users have contact me about and that I have seen on users lists. Here’s a quick list of this areas I am considering. Lets consider AutoSketch first (and have some concrete ideas for CS that I’ll divulge later in this post). Now that I have completed my basic AutoSketch and CreativeStudio classes for online study, I have begun contemplating my advanced classes.










Statler stitcher creative studio software